Release Date: 13 November 2017

  • Price: $23
  • Choice of album cover: Wanna Ver. / One Ver.
  • Comes with respective version photobook, 1 random calendar card, 1 random photocard, 1 random mini standing doll
  • Poster included (while stocks lasts)


1. Nothing Without You (Intro.)
2. Beautiful
3. 갖고 싶어
4. Twilight
5. 활활 (Burn It Up) (Prequel Remix)
6. 에너제틱 (Energetic) (Prequel Remix)
7. Wanna Be (My Baby)
8. 에너제틱 (Energetic)
9. 활활 (Burn It Up)
10. To Be One (Outro.)
11. Wanna Be (My Baby) (Premier Show-con Live ver.) *CD Only


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s